Resorts Listing
POIs by Province
Free GPS Map
FREE Travel Brochures!


Copyright 2010 waypoints.ph


Waypoints List (POIs)
Listed below are Old Churches from all waypoints in all provinces

Colonial churches built during the Spanish colonial period
Change Waypoint Category:
Change Waypoint Class:
Change Province:

   For a map display of the locations of Old Churches in the Philippines <click here>

Waypoint Data    Vicinity Information    Route(s)    Photos and Narratives
Waypoint has compiled routes    Estimated Coordinates (not GPS)

Description   Province Straight
Waypoint Notes
Abucay Church  Bataan50 
Agno Church  Pangasinan212 
Agoo Church  La Union203 
Aguilar Church   Pangasinan  
Alabat Church   Quezon125Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish Church 
Alaminos Church  Laguna63Our Lady of the Pillar Church 
Albay Cathedral   Albay342 
Alcala Church   Cagayan  
Anda Church  Pangasinan219 
Antipolo Church   Rizal22 
Apalit Church   Pampanga46 
Apalit Church   Pampanga  
Argao Church  Cebu592 
Atimonan Church  Quezon122 
Bacacay Church   Albay340 
Bacarra Church  Ilocos Norte405 
Baclayon Church   Bohol633 
Bacolod Cathedral   Negros Occidental481 
Bacolor Church  Pampanga58 
Bacong Church   Negros Oriental639 
Bacoor Church  Cavite13 
Bagac Church   Bataan63 
Bais City Church   Negros Oriental597 
Balanga Church  Bataan48 
Baler Church  Aurora145 
Bantay Church   Ilocos Sur  
Baras Church  Rizal32 
Barasoain Church   Bulacan34Site of the first Philippine Congress, drafting of the Malolos Constitution, and inauguration of 
Barcelona Church  Sorsogon396 
Basilica del Sto. Nino  Cebu570 
Batac Church  Ilocos Norte384 
Batangas Basilica   Batangas91 
Bato Church   Catanduanes380 
Bayombong Cathedral  Nueva Viscaya210St. Dominic Cathedral 
Betis Church   Pampanga56Oldest church in Pampanga 
Binangonan Church   Rizal  
Binmaley Church  Pangasinan177 
Binondo Church   Metro Manila2 
Boac Church  Marinduque156 
Bolinao Church   Pangasinan231Church of St. James Fortress 
Boljoon Church   Cebu610 
Boso Boso Church  Rizal29 
Botolan Church   Zambales130 
Bulusan Belfry   Sorsogon401 
Cabugao Church  Ilocos Sur358 
Cagsawa Ruins   Albay338 
Calaca Church  Batangas73 
Calasiao Church   Pangasinan171 
Camalig Church   Albay332Parish of St. John the Baptist 
Candon Church  Ilocos Sur293 
Carcar Church and Town Plaza   Cebu572 
Cathedral of Jaro  Iloilo458 
Cathedral of Vigan  Ilocos Sur335 
Cavinti Church  Laguna69 
CDO Cathedral   Misamis Oriental783Saint Augustine Cathedral 
Dalaguete Church  Cebu600 
Danao City Church  Cebu558 
Daraga Church  Albay339 
Dauin Church  Negros Oriental644 
Dingras Church  Ilocos Norte388 
Dumaguete Belfry   Negros Oriental634 
Dumanjug Church  Cebu566 
Ermita Church  Metro Manila0 
Ginatilan Church  Cebu608 
Guadalupe Church  Cebu566 
Gumaca Church  Quezon143 
Hinigaran Church  Negros Occidental517 
Holy Rosary Church  Pampanga74 
Iligan Cathedral  Lanao del Norte785St. Michael's Cathedral 
Indang Church  Cavite43 
Jesus dela Pena Church   Metro Manila14 
Kalayaan Church   Laguna  
Lagonoy Parish Church  Camarines Sur295 
Laoag Church  Ilocos Norte399 
Larena Church   Siquijor653 
Las Pinas Bamboo Organ  Metro Manila10 
Lazi Church  Siquijor667 
Legazpi Church  Albay343 
Liliw Church  Laguna70 
Lingayen Church   Pangasinan178 
Lipa Church  Batangas73 
Longos Church   Laguna61San Juan Bautista 
Lucban Church   Quezon  
Lucena Cathedral   Quezon  
Lumban Church   Laguna61 
Maasin Cathedral Church   Leyte648 
Mabitac Church  Laguna53 
Macalelon Church   Quezon157 
Magdalena Church  Laguna65 
Majayjay Church   Laguna72San Gregorio Magno Church 
Malabuyoc Church   Cebu600 
Malate Church  Metro Manila2 
Malinao Church  Albay327 
Manila Cathedral   Metro Manila1 
Maragondon Church  Cavite42 
Maria Church   Siquijor661 
Masingal Belfry  Ilocos Sur346 
Mauban Church   Quezon93 
Miagao Church   Iloilo454 
Moalboal Church  Cebu575 
Molo Church  Iloilo460 
Morong Church  Rizal29 
Morong Church   Bataan78 
Nagcarlan Church   Laguna68 
Naic Church   Cavite36 
Oslob Church   Cebu618 
Our Lady of Manaoag Cathedral  Pangasinan169 
Our Lady of Penafrancia Church   Camarines Sur265 
Padre Garcia Church  Batangas81 
Paete Church   Laguna60 
Pagbilao Church   Quezon103 
Pagsanjan Church   Laguna62 
Pakil Church   Laguna59 
Pan-ay Church   Capiz388 
Pandi Church  31 
Pangil Church  Laguna57 
Paoay Church   Ilocos Norte386 
Pila Church   Laguna57 
Pilar Church  Bataan46 
Pitogo Church  Quezon150 
Pulilan Church  Bulacan38 
Quiapo Church  Metro Manila2 
Sagay Church  Camiguin730 
Sagnay Church  Camarines Sur300 
Samboan Church   Cebu611 
San Agustin Church  Metro Manila1 
San Joaquin Church  Western Samar463 
San Jose Church  Iloilo462 
San Jose Church  Camarines Sur296 
San Jose Del Monte Church  Bulacan26 
San Juan Church  Siquijor657 
San Miguel Church  Bulacan61 
San Nicolas Church  Ilocos Norte397 
San Pablo Cathedral  Laguna68 
San Roque Church  Metro Manila14 
San Sebastian Church  Metro Manila2 
Sariaya Church  Quezon90 
Sarrat Church   Ilocos Norte395 
Sinait Church   Ilocos Sur  
Sta Cruz Church  Laguna58 
Sta Cruz Church  Metro Manila2 
Sta Cruz Church  Marinduque167 
Sto. Domingo Church   Albay341 
Taal Basilica  Batangas77 
Tabaco Church   Albay331 
Tanay Church   Rizal35 
Tayabas Basilica   Quezon91 
Tayug Church   Pangasinan161 
Tigaon Church  Camarines Sur296 
Tigbauan Church  Iloilo456 
Tiwi Church  Albay322 
Tumauini Church   Isabela309 
Zamboanguita Church  Negros Oriental650 

To download the POI file in GPX format:

Enter this CAPTCHA Code:  here:->  then click: